Let us know if you have any questions or suggestions about Art of Peace.

Please contact us via Facebook  if you need to reach out.
We will have a new contact form here soon.

Who We Are

2019 Art of Peace Committee
Mary Andrews, Anne McCrady, Kerian Massey, Anwar Khalifa, Beverly Russell, Toni Ferrell,  Alison Sterken, Sue Lander, Neal Katz